Hallitus

HALLITUS 2019 – 2020 

 

Puheenjohtaja 

Mari Lajunen                                     mlajunen@gmail.com   puh 045 1274009

 

Jäsenet 

Tiina Niinimäki                                  Bastslope@gmail.com 

Susanna Romanainen                     susanna.romanainen@gmail.com 

Mikko Kuumola                                 mikko.kuumola@gmail.com 

Pertti Ijäs                                         

Karoliina Suikkanen                         loma@sinibell.com 

 

Varajäsenet 

Sami Rajala                                     sami.rajala@pp2.inet.fi 

Anu Jakowleff                                  anu.jakowleff@gmail.com 

 

Talous

Susanna Romanainen                     susanna.romanainen@gmail.com 

 

 

www.kots.fi tai www.kouvolantennis.fi

 

Sähköposti tennis@kots.fi

 

Junioritoiminta ja kilpailut

tennis@kots.fi